Our Employees

jeffmillerJeff Miller – Sales Representative ~ Greater Houston Area/East Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Western Tennessee
jmiller@djmarketinginc.com
281-380-0265 cell

ryanmillerRyan Miller – Sales Representative ~ Austin/San Antonio/South Texas
rmiller@djmarketinginc.com
512-799-7525 cell

davidmillerDavid Miller – Sales Representative ~ Dallas/Ft. Worth/North Texas, Oklahoma and Arkansas
dmiller@djmarketinginc.com
214-908-0725 cell

Zach Munn, CFSP, CPMR – Sales Representative ~ Austin/San Antonio, and West Texas
zmunn@djmarketinginc.com
214-728-6376 cell

Terry Mathis, CFSP – Sales Representative ~ Houston and East Texas
tmathis@djmarketinginc.com
832-725-4890 cell

Davin Cox – Sales Representative ~ Dallas/Ft. Worth/North Texas, Oklahoma and Arkansas
dcox@djmarketinginc.com
512-517-7602 cell

joshmageeJosh Magee – Sales Representative – Louisiana and Mississippi
jmagee@djmarketinginc.com
504-214-8646 cell

lynnehalfinLynne Halfin – Internal Sales and Customer Service
lhalfin@djmarketinginc.com
888-263-0326 office
281-773-9343 cell

Jamie Magee  – Media, Marketing, and Chef Sales

jamie@djmarketinginc.com

504-430-1645